Share your images, double your know-how.

Menstrual cycle - order of changes in ovary


1 - Menstruation 2 - Maturing follicle 3 - Mature follicle 4 - Ovulation 5 - Corpus luteum 6 - Deterioration of corpus luteum

Author: Shazz

Tags: , , ,

This picture also appears in:

Some rights reserved.

  • • You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor.
  • • If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same or similar license to this one.
Copyright Icon
The maximum length of a comment is 1000 characters.

This could be relevant to you


... more pictures ( 663 )

Uploaded on 31.08.2012 by

Bettina Beutler

Non-medical professions

Show all pictures

Copyright ©2014 DocCheck Medical Services GmbH